Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G975 Train Route and Timetable

G975 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G975 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 10:49 0min
G975 2 Huairou South 11:11 11:13 22min
G975 3 11:22 11:24 33min
G975 4 Chengde South 11:55 11:57 01h 06min
G975 5 Shenyang 13:59 -- 03h 10min