Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G972 Train Route and Timetable

G972 is a high speed train running from Shenyang South Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G972 1 Shenyang South -- 06:50 0min
G972 2 Shenyang 07:02 07:09 12min
G972 3 Fuxin 07:56 07:58 01h 06min
G972 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 08:32 08:35 01h 42min
G972 5 Niuheliang 09:02 09:04 02h 12min
G972 6 Chengde South 09:35 09:37 02h 45min
G972 7 Beijing Chaoyang 10:28 -- 03h 38min