Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9713 Train Route and Timetable

G9713 is a high speed train running from Hengyang East Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9713 1 Hengyang East -- 22:18 0min
G9713 2 Chenzhou West 22:50 22:52 32min
G9713 3 Shaoguan 23:23 23:25 01h 05min
G9713 4 Guangzhou South 00:21 00:26 02h 03min
G9713 5 Shenzhen North 00:55 -- 02h 37min