Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9704 Train Route and Timetable

G9704 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9704 1 Shenzhen North -- 17:39 0min
G9704 2 Guangzhou South 18:09 18:16 30min
G9704 3 Shaoguan 19:08 19:10 01h 29min
G9704 4 Chenzhou West 19:41 19:43 02h 02min
G9704 5 Hengshan West 20:24 20:30 02h 45min
G9704 6 Zhuzhou West 20:50 20:58 03h 11min
G9704 7 Changsha South 21:17 -- 03h 38min