Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G9682 Train Route and Timetable

G9682 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Raoping Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9682 1 Guangzhou South -- 16:38 0min
G9682 2 Humen 16:55 16:57 17min
G9682 3 Shenzhen North 17:16 17:24 38min
G9682 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:41 17:43 01h 03min
G9682 5 17:52 17:54 01h 14min
G9682 6 18:06 18:08 01h 28min
G9682 7 Shanwei 18:29 18:31 01h 51min
G9682 8 Chaoshan 19:18 19:22 02h 40min
G9682 9 Raoping 19:37 -- 02h 59min