Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9680 Train Route and Timetable

G9680 is a high speed train running from Chaoshan Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9680 1 Chaoshan -- 08:31 0min
G9680 2 Chaoyang 08:42 08:44 11min
G9680 3 09:27 09:29 56min
G9680 4 Huizhou South 09:50 09:57 01h 19min
G9680 5 Shenzhen North 10:25 10:46 01h 54min
G9680 6 Humen 11:03 11:05 02h 32min
G9680 7 Guangzhou South 11:23 -- 02h 52min