Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G967 Train Route and Timetable

G967 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Changchun West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G967 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 12:12 0min
G967 2 Chengde South 13:04 13:14 52min
G967 3 14:15 14:17 02h 03min
G967 4 Fuxin 14:40 14:42 02h 28min
G967 5 Shenyang North 15:29 15:32 03h 17min
G967 6 Kaiyuan West 16:00 16:02 03h 48min
G967 7 Changchun West 16:45 -- 04h 33min