Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9665 Train Route and Timetable

G9665 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9665 1 Changsha South -- 16:16 0min
G9665 2 Loudi South 16:51 16:53 35min
G9665 3 Xinhua South 17:17 17:24 01h 01min
G9665 4 Huaihua South 17:57 18:01 01h 41min
G9665 5 Mayang West 18:21 18:23 02h 05min
G9665 6 Jishou East 18:39 18:41 02h 23min
G9665 7 Guzhang West 18:56 18:58 02h 40min
G9665 8 Zhangjiajie West 19:27 -- 03h 11min