Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9661 Train Route and Timetable

G9661 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9661 1 Changsha South -- 09:05 0min
G9661 2 Loudi South 09:40 09:42 35min
G9661 3 Huaihua South 10:34 10:38 01h 29min
G9661 4 Mayang West 10:58 11:00 01h 53min
G9661 5 Jishou East 11:16 11:18 02h 11min
G9661 6 Guzhang West 11:33 11:35 02h 28min
G9661 7 Zhangjiajie West 12:04 -- 02h 59min