Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9655 Train Route and Timetable

G9655 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9655 1 Changsha South -- 08:05 0min
G9655 2 Zhuzhou West 08:20 08:22 15min
G9655 3 Hengyang East 08:49 08:51 44min
G9655 4 Chenzhou West 09:24 09:26 01h 19min
G9655 5 Shaoguan 09:57 09:59 01h 52min
G9655 6 Guangzhou South 10:55 11:03 02h 50min
G9655 7 Humen 11:20 11:33 03h 15min
G9655 8 Shenzhen North 11:51 -- 03h 46min