Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G965 Train Route and Timetable

G965 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Changchun Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G965 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 11:40 0min
G965 2 Shunyi West 11:57 11:59 17min
G965 3 Chengde South 12:39 12:42 59min
G965 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 13:35 13:38 01h 55min
G965 5 Fuxin 14:08 14:10 02h 28min
G965 6 Shenyang North 14:59 15:11 03h 19min
G965 7 Tieling West 15:29 15:31 03h 49min
G965 8 Siping East 16:02 16:04 04h 22min
G965 9 Changchun 16:36 -- 04h 56min