Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G9646 Train Route and Timetable

G9646 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Pingshan Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9646 1 Shenzhen Pingshan -- 14:33 0min
G9646 2 Shenzhen North 14:55 15:00 22min
G9646 3 Guangzhou South 15:31 -- 58min