Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9645 Train Route and Timetable

G9645 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shenzhen Pingshan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9645 1 Changsha South -- 09:41 0min
G9645 2 Hengyang East 10:18 10:20 37min
G9645 3 Chenzhou West 10:53 10:59 01h 12min
G9645 4 Shaoguan 11:30 11:32 01h 49min
G9645 5 Guangzhou South 12:30 12:36 02h 49min
G9645 6 Humen 12:53 12:55 03h 12min
G9645 7 Shenzhen North 13:13 13:19 03h 32min
G9645 8 Shenzhen Pingshan 13:37 -- 03h 56min