Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9641 Train Route and Timetable

G9641 is a high speed train running from Yueyang East Railway Station to Huidong Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9641 1 Yueyang East -- 10:03 0min
G9641 2 Changsha South 10:36 10:41 33min
G9641 3 Hengyang East 11:18 11:20 01h 15min
G9641 4 Chenzhou West 11:53 11:55 01h 50min
G9641 5 Shaoguan 12:26 12:28 02h 23min
G9641 6 Guangzhou South 13:24 13:27 03h 21min
G9641 7 Shenzhen North 13:56 14:03 03h 53min
G9641 8 Shenzhen Pingshan 14:23 14:25 04h 20min
G9641 9 Huidong 14:46 -- 04h 43min