Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9639 Train Route and Timetable

G9639 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9639 1 Changsha South -- 06:47 0min
G9639 2 Chenzhou West 07:52 07:55 01h 05min
G9639 3 Shaoguan 08:26 08:28 01h 39min
G9639 4 Qingyuan 09:00 09:02 02h 13min
G9639 5 Guangzhou South 09:34 09:39 02h 47min
G9639 6 Humen 09:56 09:58 03h 09min
G9639 7 Shenzhen North 10:15 -- 03h 28min