Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9634 Train Route and Timetable

G9634 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9634 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:22 0min
G9634 2 Shaoguan 12:13 12:15 51min
G9634 3 Chenzhou West 12:46 12:52 01h 24min
G9634 4 Leiyang West 13:13 13:35 01h 51min
G9634 5 Hengyang East 13:52 13:58 02h 30min
G9634 6 Zhuzhou West 14:25 14:41 03h 03min
G9634 7 Changsha South 15:01 -- 03h 39min