Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9632 Train Route and Timetable

G9632 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9632 1 Guangzhou South -- 18:22 0min
G9632 2 Shaoguan 19:13 19:19 51min
G9632 3 Chenzhou West 19:50 19:53 01h 28min
G9632 4 Hengyang East 20:26 20:32 02h 04min
G9632 5 Hengshan West 20:46 20:50 02h 24min
G9632 6 Zhuzhou West 21:10 21:31 02h 48min
G9632 7 Changsha South 21:51 -- 03h 29min