Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G963 Train Route and Timetable

G963 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G963 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 10:05 0min
G963 2 10:31 10:33 26min
G963 3 Chengde South 11:04 11:07 59min
G963 4 12:08 12:10 02h 03min
G963 5 Heishan North 12:48 12:50 02h 43min
G963 6 Shenyang North 13:24 13:28 03h 19min
G963 7 Tieling West 13:47 13:49 03h 42min
G963 8 Siping East 14:19 14:21 04h 14min
G963 9 Changchun 14:54 14:59 04h 49min
G963 10 Jilin 15:39 -- 05h 34min