Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G962 Train Route and Timetable

G962 is a high speed train running from Changchun West Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G962 1 Changchun West -- 17:26 0min
G962 2 Changtu West 18:03 18:05 37min
G962 3 Shenyang North 18:38 18:41 01h 12min
G962 4 Fuxin 19:28 19:30 02h 02min
G962 5 19:56 19:58 02h 30min
G962 6 Liaoning Chaoyang 20:12 20:15 02h 46min
G962 7 Chengde South 21:08 21:15 03h 42min
G962 8 Beijing Chaoyang 22:06 -- 04h 40min