Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9618 Train Route and Timetable

G9618 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9618 1 Huaihua South -- 18:55 0min
G9618 2 Dongkou 19:26 19:28 31min
G9618 3 Longhui 19:46 19:48 51min
G9618 5 Shaodong 20:26 20:28 01h 31min
G9618 6 Loudi South 20:56 20:58 02h 01min
G9618 7 Changsha South 21:32 -- 02h 37min