Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9614 Train Route and Timetable

G9614 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9614 1 Huaihua South -- 11:47 0min
G9614 2 Dongkou 12:18 12:20 31min
G9614 3 Longhui 12:38 12:40 51min
G9614 4 Shaoyang West 12:51 12:53 01h 04min
G9614 6 Shaodong 13:25 13:27 01h 38min
G9614 7 Loudi South 13:54 13:56 02h 07min
G9614 8 Shaoshan South 14:14 14:25 02h 27min
G9614 9 Xiangtan North 14:38 14:46 02h 51min
G9614 10 Changsha South 14:59 -- 03h 12min