Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G961 Train Route and Timetable

G961 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Changchun West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G961 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 16:49 0min
G961 2 Huairou South 17:11 17:13 22min
G961 3 17:33 17:35 44min
G961 4 Chengde South 17:55 17:58 01h 06min
G961 5 Kazuo 18:36 18:38 01h 47min
G961 6 Liaoning Chaoyang 18:57 19:00 02h 08min
G961 7 Fuxin 19:29 19:31 02h 40min
G961 8 Shenyang North 20:18 20:21 03h 29min
G961 9 Changtu West 20:54 20:55 04h 05min
G961 10 Changchun West 21:32 -- 04h 43min