Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9609 Train Route and Timetable

G9609 is a high speed train running from Yueyang East Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9609 1 Yueyang East -- 19:32 0min
G9609 2 Changsha South 20:05 20:14 33min
G9609 3 Hengyang East 20:51 20:55 01h 19min
G9609 4 Chenzhou West 21:28 21:30 01h 56min
G9609 5 Shaoguan 22:01 22:03 02h 29min
G9609 6 Guangzhou South 22:59 23:07 03h 27min
G9609 7 Shenzhen North 23:36 -- 04h 04min