Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9608 Train Route and Timetable

G9608 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9608 1 Huaihua South -- 12:49 0min
G9608 2 Loudi South 13:40 13:42 51min
G9608 3 Xiangtan North 14:15 14:17 01h 26min
G9608 4 Changsha South 14:31 -- 01h 42min