Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9606 Train Route and Timetable

G9606 is a high speed train running from Shaoyang Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9606 1 Shaoyang -- 17:40 0min
G9606 3 Loudi South 18:25 18:27 45min
G9606 4 Xiangtan North 18:53 18:55 01h 13min
G9606 5 Changsha South 19:08 -- 01h 28min