Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G9604 Train Route and Timetable

G9604 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Raoping Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9604 1 Guangzhou South -- 16:20 0min
G9604 2 Humen 16:37 16:39 17min
G9604 3 Shenzhen North 16:56 17:01 36min
G9604 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:18 17:20 58min
G9604 5 17:29 17:31 01h 09min
G9604 6 Kuitan 18:18 18:20 01h 58min
G9604 7 Chaoyang 18:40 18:42 02h 20min
G9604 8 Chaoshan 18:55 18:57 02h 35min
G9604 9 Raoping 19:12 -- 02h 52min