Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9601 Train Route and Timetable

G9601 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Raoping Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9601 1 Guangzhou South -- 16:20 0min
G9601 2 Humen 16:37 16:39 17min
G9601 3 Shenzhen North 16:56 17:00 36min
G9601 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:17 17:19 57min
G9601 5 Huizhou South 17:28 17:30 01h 08min
G9601 6 Lufeng 18:08 18:10 01h 48min
G9601 7 Chaoyang 18:37 18:39 02h 17min
G9601 8 Chaoshan 18:52 18:55 02h 32min
G9601 9 Raoping 19:10 -- 02h 50min