Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G960 Train Route and Timetable

G960 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G960 1 Changchun -- 16:51 0min
G960 2 Changchun West 17:01 17:07 10min
G960 3 Shenyang North 18:12 18:16 01h 21min
G960 4 Fuxin 19:03 19:05 02h 12min
G960 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 19:39 19:49 02h 48min
G960 6 Kazuo 20:07 20:09 03h 16min
G960 7 Chengde South 20:48 20:50 03h 57min
G960 8 21:21 21:23 04h 30min
G960 9 Beijing Chaoyang 21:48 -- 04h 57min