Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G959 Train Route and Timetable

G959 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G959 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 07:45 0min
G959 2 Chengde South 08:37 08:40 52min
G959 3 08:59 09:11 01h 14min
G959 4 Fuxin 10:17 10:19 02h 32min
G959 5 Heishan North 10:37 10:39 02h 52min
G959 6 Shenyang North 11:13 11:16 03h 28min
G959 7 Gongzhuling South 12:10 12:12 04h 25min
G959 8 Changchun 12:34 12:40 04h 49min
G959 9 Jilin 13:20 -- 05h 35min