Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G958 Train Route and Timetable

G958 is a high speed train running from Shenyang North Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G958 1 Shenyang North -- 15:42 0min
G958 2 Fuxin 16:29 16:31 47min
G958 3 16:53 16:55 01h 11min
G958 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 17:09 17:12 01h 27min
G958 5 17:50 17:52 02h 08min
G958 6 Shunyi West 18:46 18:48 03h 04min
G958 7 Beijing Chaoyang 19:05 -- 03h 23min