Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G957 Train Route and Timetable

G957 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Changchun West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G957 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 12:06 0min
G957 2 Shunyi West 12:23 12:25 17min
G957 3 Chengde South 13:05 13:07 59min
G957 4 Niuheliang 13:38 13:40 01h 32min
G957 5 14:15 14:22 02h 09min
G957 6 Shenyang North 15:30 15:33 03h 24min
G957 7 Gongzhuling South 16:29 16:30 04h 23min
G957 8 Changchun West 16:46 -- 04h 40min