Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G956 Train Route and Timetable

G956 is a high speed train running from Changchun West Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G956 1 Changchun West -- 11:58 0min
G956 2 Siping East 12:24 12:26 26min
G956 3 Tieling West 12:57 12:59 59min
G956 4 Shenyang North 13:17 13:20 01h 19min
G956 5 Fuxin 14:07 14:09 02h 09min
G956 6 Liaoning Chaoyang 14:43 14:46 02h 45min
G956 7 Kazuo 15:05 15:07 03h 07min
G956 8 Chengde South 15:46 15:48 03h 48min
G956 9 Shunyi West 16:28 16:30 04h 30min
G956 10 Beijing Chaoyang 16:46 -- 04h 48min