Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G955 Train Route and Timetable

G955 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Changchun Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G955 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 11:38 0min
G955 2 12:25 12:27 47min
G955 3 Chengde South 12:37 12:40 59min
G955 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 13:33 13:35 01h 55min
G955 5 Fuxin 14:06 14:08 02h 28min
G955 6 Shenyang North 14:55 14:58 03h 17min
G955 7 Tieling West 15:17 15:24 03h 39min
G955 8 Siping East 15:55 15:57 04h 17min
G955 9 Changchun 16:29 -- 04h 51min