Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G954 Train Route and Timetable

G954 is a high speed train running from Changchun West Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G954 1 Changchun West -- 11:18 0min
G954 2 Tieling West 12:10 12:12 52min
G954 3 Shenyang North 12:30 12:34 01h 12min
G954 4 Fuxin 13:21 13:23 02h 03min
G954 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 13:55 13:57 02h 37min
G954 6 Kazuo 14:15 14:17 02h 57min
G954 7 14:42 14:51 03h 24min
G954 8 Chengde South 15:10 15:13 03h 52min
G954 9 15:44 15:46 04h 26min
G954 10 Beijing Chaoyang 16:11 -- 04h 53min