Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G953 Train Route and Timetable

G953 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Changchun West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G953 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 09:00 0min
G953 2 Huairou South 09:22 09:24 22min
G953 3 Chengde South 09:59 10:01 59min
G953 4 Shenyang North 11:59 12:02 02h 59min
G953 5 Tieling West 12:21 12:23 03h 21min
G953 6 Siping East 12:54 12:55 03h 54min
G953 7 Changchun West 13:21 -- 04h 21min