Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G952 Train Route and Timetable

G952 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G952 1 Changchun -- 07:15 0min
G952 2 Changchun West 07:25 07:27 10min
G952 3 Gongzhuling South 07:44 07:46 29min
G952 4 Kaiyuan West 08:17 08:19 01h 02min
G952 5 Tieling West 08:33 08:35 01h 18min
G952 6 Shenyang North 08:53 08:59 01h 38min
G952 7 Fuxin 09:47 09:49 02h 32min
G952 8 Liaoning Chaoyang 10:22 10:26 03h 07min
G952 9 Chengde South 11:21 11:23 04h 06min
G952 10 11:42 11:44 04h 27min
G952 11 Beijing Chaoyang 12:21 -- 05h 06min