Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G951 Train Route and Timetable

G951 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Changchun West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G951 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 06:50 0min
G951 2 Chengde South 07:42 07:44 52min
G951 3 08:03 08:05 01h 13min
G951 4 Niuheliang 08:23 08:25 01h 33min
G951 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 08:52 08:55 02h 02min
G951 6 Fuxin 09:26 09:28 02h 36min
G951 7 Shenyang North 10:17 10:25 03h 27min
G951 8 Changtu West 10:58 11:00 04h 08min
G951 9 Changchun West 11:37 -- 04h 47min