Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9476 Train Route and Timetable

G9476 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Huaibei Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9476 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 12:28 0min
G9476 2 Wuxi East 12:56 12:58 28min
G9476 3 Danyang North 13:22 13:24 54min
G9476 4 Nanjing South 13:49 13:53 01h 21min
G9476 5 Xuzhou East 15:12 15:15 02h 44min
G9476 6 Xiaoxian North 15:33 15:35 03h 05min
G9476 7 15:48 15:50 03h 20min
G9476 8 Huaibei 16:02 -- 03h 34min