Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9473 Train Route and Timetable

G9473 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Bozhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9473 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 06:32 0min
G9473 2 Wuxi East 07:00 07:05 28min
G9473 3 Nanjing South 07:52 07:56 01h 20min
G9473 4 Hefei 08:47 08:52 02h 15min
G9473 5 Shouxian 09:23 09:25 02h 51min
G9473 6 Fengtai South 09:34 09:36 03h 02min
G9473 7 Fuyang West 10:01 10:05 03h 29min
G9473 8 Gucheng East 10:25 10:27 03h 53min
G9473 9 Bozhou South 10:38 -- 04h 06min