Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9462 Train Route and Timetable

G9462 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Huaibei Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9462 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 13:05 0min
G9462 2 Kunshan South 13:22 13:24 17min
G9462 3 Wuxi East 13:40 13:43 35min
G9462 4 Danyang North 14:09 14:21 01h 04min
G9462 5 Nanjing South 14:45 14:47 01h 40min
G9462 6 Chuzhou 15:05 15:21 02h 0min
G9462 7 Suzhou East 16:07 16:24 03h 02min
G9462 8 Xuzhou East 16:43 17:06 03h 38min
G9462 9 Xiaoxian North 17:24 17:26 04h 19min
G9462 10 Huaibei 17:46 -- 04h 41min