Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9432 Train Route and Timetable

G9432 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9432 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 20:18 0min
G9432 2 Kunshan South 20:35 20:37 17min
G9432 3 Suzhou North 20:48 20:50 30min
G9432 4 Wuxi East 21:00 21:05 42min
G9432 5 Changzhou North 21:22 21:24 01h 04min
G9432 6 Zhenjiang South 21:42 21:44 01h 24min
G9432 7 Nanjing South 22:04 22:08 01h 46min
G9432 8 Hefei South 22:56 -- 02h 38min