Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G9422 Train Route and Timetable

G9422 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G9422 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 20:05 0min
G9422 2 Kunshan South 20:22 20:30 17min
G9422 3 Suzhou North 20:41 20:43 36min
G9422 4 Wuxi East 20:53 20:55 48min
G9422 5 Changzhou North 21:12 21:14 01h 07min
G9422 6 Nanjing South 21:47 21:53 01h 42min
G9422 7 Hefei South 22:41 -- 02h 36min