Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G941 Train Route and Timetable

G941 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G941 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 18:09 0min
G941 2 18:46 18:48 37min
G941 3 Chengde South 19:08 19:11 59min
G941 4 Kazuo 19:49 19:51 01h 40min
G941 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 20:10 20:13 02h 01min
G941 6 Shenyang North 21:29 21:32 03h 20min
G941 7 Changchun West 22:38 22:40 04h 29min
G941 8 Harbin West 23:36 -- 05h 27min