Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G940 Train Route and Timetable

G940 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G940 1 Harbin West -- 17:17 0min
G940 2 Dehui West 17:55 17:57 38min
G940 3 Changchun West 18:20 18:22 01h 03min
G940 4 Gongzhuling South 18:39 18:41 01h 22min
G940 5 Siping East 18:55 18:57 01h 38min
G940 6 Tieling West 19:28 19:30 02h 11min
G940 7 Shenyang North 19:48 19:51 02h 31min
G940 8 21:41 21:43 04h 24min
G940 9 Chengde South 22:02 22:06 04h 45min
G940 10 Beijing Chaoyang 22:57 -- 05h 40min