Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G94 Train Route and Timetable

G94 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G94 1 Beihai -- 10:25 0min
G94 2 Nanning 11:36 11:54 01h 11min
G94 3 Nanning East 12:05 12:08 01h 40min
G94 4 Liuzhou 13:13 13:16 02h 48min
G94 5 Guilin North 14:27 14:31 04h 02min
G94 6 Changsha South 17:06 17:09 06h 41min
G94 7 Wuhan 18:27 18:30 08h 02min
G94 8 Zhengzhou East 20:15 20:18 09h 50min
G94 9 Shijiazhuang 21:34 21:37 11h 09min
G94 10 Beijing West 22:38 -- 12h 13min