Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G939 Train Route and Timetable

G939 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G939 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 17:39 0min
G939 2 Chengde South 18:31 18:34 52min
G939 3 Liaoning Chaoyang 19:27 19:30 01h 48min
G939 4 Fuxin 20:01 20:04 02h 22min
G939 5 Shenyang North 20:53 20:56 03h 14min
G939 6 Tieling West 21:14 21:16 03h 35min
G939 7 Changchun West 22:08 22:10 04h 29min
G939 8 Harbin West 23:07 -- 05h 28min