Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G938 Train Route and Timetable

G938 is a high speed train running from Changchun West Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G938 1 Changchun West -- 17:29 0min
G938 2 Siping East 17:55 17:57 26min
G938 3 Shenyang North 18:40 18:43 01h 11min
G938 4 Fuxin 19:31 19:33 02h 02min
G938 5 19:58 20:00 02h 29min
G938 6 Liaoning Chaoyang 20:14 20:22 02h 45min
G938 7 21:08 21:10 03h 39min
G938 8 Chengde South 21:21 21:23 03h 52min
G938 9 Huairou South 21:58 22:00 04h 29min
G938 10 Beijing Chaoyang 22:22 -- 04h 53min