Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G937 Train Route and Timetable

G937 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G937 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 16:25 0min
G937 2 16:51 16:53 26min
G937 3 Chengde South 17:24 17:27 59min
G937 4 Niuheliang 17:58 18:00 01h 33min
G937 5 Kazuo 18:12 18:14 01h 47min
G937 6 Liaoning Chaoyang 18:34 18:36 02h 09min
G937 7 Fuxin 19:06 19:08 02h 41min
G937 8 Shenyang North 19:55 19:58 03h 30min
G937 9 Siping East 20:42 20:44 04h 17min
G937 10 Changchun West 21:10 21:12 04h 45min
G937 11 Harbin West 22:10 -- 05h 45min