Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G936 Train Route and Timetable

G936 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G936 1 Harbin West -- 15:30 0min
G936 2 Changchun West 16:26 16:28 56min
G936 3 Siping East 16:54 16:56 01h 24min
G936 4 Tieling West 17:27 17:28 01h 57min
G936 5 Shenyang North 17:46 17:49 02h 16min
G936 6 Fuxin 18:36 18:38 03h 06min
G936 7 Liaoning Chaoyang 19:11 19:14 03h 41min
G936 8 Niuheliang 19:41 19:43 04h 11min
G936 9 Chengde South 20:15 20:18 04h 45min
G936 10 Beijing Chaoyang 21:10 -- 05h 40min