Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G935 Train Route and Timetable

G935 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G935 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 16:13 0min
G935 2 16:50 16:52 37min
G935 3 Chengde South 17:12 17:15 59min
G935 4 Niuheliang 17:46 17:48 01h 33min
G935 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 18:15 18:18 02h 02min
G935 6 Shenyang North 19:32 19:35 03h 19min
G935 7 Tieling West 19:54 19:55 03h 41min
G935 8 Kaiyuan West 20:09 20:10 03h 56min
G935 9 Siping East 20:31 20:33 04h 18min
G935 10 Changchun West 21:00 21:02 04h 47min
G935 11 Harbin West 21:58 -- 05h 45min